NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

Kick-Off! (Kagamin)

banner
^^; Kick Off Post with some Kagamin “Touching” Action.

Some people may already have seen this at TsukiBoard @_@

I Love my Gadgets and my Figures…
One day. Whilst i was sleeping on the bus back home from school,

I had a dream of my Figma Kagami playing with my iPod >_<;

I then started to ponder… what will the effects be if I took some photos of it.

These are the effects  >_< :

Moving Along!

iPod Spotted!

First Touch!

Angled more on the left.

Taken from the back!

Giving some credit to the iPod!

You do not see no panchira! ^^; *Naughty iPod!*

“i’ll Give you a reward! don’t tell Zh3uS!”

Hope you enjoyed it! ^^;

Omake:

Been listening to Perfect World, the ED of Spice and Wolf II very often… Really nice Mix and vocals.

More:
On my Flickr Photo Stream

One response

  1. Ederuferuto

    Spicy wolf!

    August 15, 2009 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

