NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

Business Cards

What do you do with Business cards after an Event?

Obtained a few Name Cards during AFA’09… Thanks for giving them to me!!

Name cards are not just for contact information. It is also a image of what you want people to think….

Wow. Gordon's Name Card

Just look at Gordon’s name card! He wrapped 2 cards, one of it the 501 Garrison’s and the other his personal, into a Card protector!

Talk about Details!!

 

Name cards shall go into the "Folder of Card names"!

Other than collecting Figures, maybe i should start on collecting Namecards too! ;P

Filing!

 

Now, this is a large Name card!

^^; Unfortunately for me, The S.TFS postcard will not fit into the folder…

However, i have thought of other uses for it!

Tada!

Rejuvenating your eyes during a boring lecture!

Inspiration for you when doing your jappy homework!!

A Little Kagamiku to end it off!

Gotta think of more stuff to make for these cuties! Wonder if i can get my hands of the Figma Clothes maker MK I (Looks at user66b).

 

 

18 responses

  1. alafista’s card is so cute!
    You should design a business card for yourself xD

    November 25, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    • ^^; Will do after exams!

      November 25, 2009 at 9:47 pm

      • I want to do one too!

        November 26, 2009 at 2:22 pm

  2. The valkyrie helmet makes me want a tutorial! Kagamikuuu *.*

    November 25, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    • ^^; Still working on it a little. Proportions are a little weird…

      November 25, 2009 at 9:46 pm

  3. TFS book marker! very inspiring to have if taking japanese lol

    make you nendos some tiny lil stuffed animals! 😄

    November 25, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    • thanks for idea! Stuffed animals… How bout dolphins for a start? ^^;

      November 25, 2009 at 9:47 pm

  4. Shazzsteel

    Ahaha great idea. I still need to sort my loots, mainly cards and brochures I got from AFA. Should have a meet up just to exchange cards. 😛

    November 25, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    • Indeed. I have not designed namecards for myself yet though =(

      November 25, 2009 at 9:47 pm

  5. moemoekyun

    they have nice name card ^_^
    I will make mine too ^^;

    November 26, 2009 at 1:41 am

  6. Hoho? YOu’re going to do 1 1/12 clothes? :3c

    November 26, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    • Just a plan ^^;

      November 26, 2009 at 2:03 pm

  7. hmm, maybe I should work on my meishis 😄 just to make acquaintances easily remember me ^w^

    November 26, 2009 at 2:22 pm

  8. At least u found a more creativity idea for the S.TFS postcard then just sticking it on wall unlike me. >_>

    Once again, I would like to thank you for taking out the time to show me around. Really appreciate it.

    November 30, 2009 at 3:01 pm

  9. LOL are u from NP’s FMS?

    January 19, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    • FMS’s a Module I’m taking at the moment. Are you from NP too??

      January 19, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      • LOL yea i am. =DD lol such a small world.

        January 19, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      • Singapore iz too small 8D

        January 19, 2010 at 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

