NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

Uppies for the Month (March 2010)

Personal updates for the Month of March.

First on the list, I’d like to once again thank Kodomut and DannyChoo for….

This beautiful metal casted Bardiche!

Would also want to Thank Shazzsteel for passing me….

Stickers and Bathing stick posters of The White Devil and her wife!

March has been a slow month for me, compared to February – Where it was busy all day, everyday.

It has also been more of a “Wallet Killing” month for me.

The heart exhilarating part will be the obtaining of my Sigma 17-70 f/2.8-4.0 DC MACRO OS lens which will serve as my primary lens for some time.

> Examples of what the lens can do.

I also got a new suit in an attempt to make my next Musume.

Care to guess which it is?

The problem for that suit however, is the fact the the Legs and arms are ball jointed (WHAT!!) which is not what i usually work on when i make my Mecha-Girls.

Might build it up for spare parts!

Oh yeah, this is how the ferret looks on my desk.

Ferrets look best when their head is separated from its body!

Was March a Good month for you?

5 responses

  1. Hey your Sigma Macro lens is a good buy. I am still using mine Sigma Macro as primary. LOL I am still waiting for the tripod!!!

    March 31, 2010 at 1:43 pm

  2. scarletdevilmansion

    Trans-am raiser😀

    April 1, 2010 at 1:53 am

  3. Wow some really awesome stuff there!
    Congrats! o:
    Cant wait to see some more pictures c:

    April 1, 2010 at 4:58 am

  4. shit sia those metal casts cost a damn lot…

    April 2, 2010 at 12:44 am

  5. Poor ferret… do you hate him so much?
    maybe his too close to Nanoha … maybe….

    April 7, 2010 at 8:52 am

Leave a Reply

