NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

We see, with the aid of light.

away from the city
away from the city…

another world awaits us in the distant red
another world awaits us in the distant red

another world awaits us in the distant red
variation

It’s been a (long) while since my very 1st post here, and presenting above, my 2nd post. It’s not much but still, please do enjoy.
(some of you may have seen already..)

I guess I can safely say that I have been prioritizing my school work, recharging myself, and relaxing at home over photography (oops!). I’ve not been attending meet ups with the usual photography group as well, ever since the previous one which was about 2 months ago?

Hm.

I shall be awaiting what future has in store for me.

yousei teikoku is super awesome.

20 responses

  1. scorchnroses

    Nice pics! :3 Love the (evening?) sky.

    Come join us for photoshoot if you’re free ><

    April 11, 2010 at 1:35 am

    • Hehe! Thanks! Yes, it’s the evening sky – Approximately 7pm.

      Sure, I will (try). ( ̄▽ ̄) Skills be getting rusty!!

      April 11, 2010 at 2:44 am

  2. “I shall be awaiting what future has in stall for me”

    What stall? ^^”

    April 11, 2010 at 10:59 am

    • Corrected, apologies for misuse of words.

      April 11, 2010 at 11:25 am

  3. Impressive scenes, dude.🙂

    April 11, 2010 at 9:58 pm

  4. Pretty nice bokeh shots..
    Love the fiery sky, seem likes something gona approach.. lol too much games and anime for me >_<

    April 12, 2010 at 8:22 am

    • Hahahah! Practice moderation! (:

      April 12, 2010 at 5:15 pm

  5. As i mentioned, beautiful shots again.
    i love the colors of the skies, thats changes =)

    April 12, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    • Hehe, I’m a different author on Zh3us’s blog (I think you haven’t noticed :0).

      Thank you anyhooooo!

      I was pretty lucky with the sunset shots, it lasted less than a minute.

      April 12, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      • Oh no i havent! ^^”

        I have to get use to those blogs with more than 1 author =/

        but hey still posting on the same blog so, both are nice =)

        April 15, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      • April 15, 2010 at 2:51 pm

  6. Ederu! You’re alive! OwO
    Lovely, lovely photos here! I wish you luck in your studies!

    April 14, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    • I sure am alive and kicking! (・∀・)

      And a lovely comment you have here. Heheh!

      Thank you!

      April 14, 2010 at 10:23 pm

  7. I love this kind of cityscape photography
    This sky was beautiful!

    April 16, 2010 at 4:43 am

    • Thank you!❤

      I'm still working on my shots though. ( ̄▽ ̄)

      April 16, 2010 at 9:30 am

  8. epic shots are epic

    April 18, 2010 at 6:41 pm

  9. Beautiful sky pictures ! I want make beautiful pictures like these !

    April 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    • Thank you! 8D

      I’m sure you can. (:

      April 19, 2010 at 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

