NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

Uppies for the Month (April 2010)

After 2 months of jamming and clashing on my Keyboard and part time jobs, the time to get scramming back into campus life is back.

> And so are the days of sniping people off the bridge. (Thanks to @Crimsondramon for lending me his Snake 1/6)

Regarding the Part Time job,

It had something to do with these Giant Nendoroid things.

*Achem*

Getting back in sync with campus life will mean less time to keep my Room nice and tidy…

Among the mess which i’ll have to keep up with includes 3 sets of items.

1) Eva Gear

Finally! Eva stuff for My Mecha Musumes!! will need to repaint these -larger- than figma size stuffings for my MMs to equip on.

> Stacked ontop of the ton of Project thats on my list. (Thanks @Papershot!!)

02) Nendoroid Imouko from Sora wo Kakeru Shoujo. ^^; No plans on what i will do with this yet!

03) Nendoroid Zange-chan from Kannagi. On Hiatus!

Apart from the mess on my bed, the Battle Station’s in quite a horrendous state too.

> Managed to snag my Nendoroid fate off Local Distributor ToysnToys right after school today too.

I apologize on the lack of posts this month…

The weather’s really been on the Tsun side – every time i bring my imaging gear out, its been pouring, putting my efforts to waste.

> Will try to shoot out some nendo updates this week.

With all the back to school coming about, one will definitely look forward to a day where one can let his/her hair down.

10 responses

  1. inferno0748

    You have 2 nendo nanoha!?!? I can’t even get one. T_T

    I have also gotten my fate and I have seen a couple choosing their fate at ToysNToys. I should say inspecting since they are staring into the nendo box to look out for flaws.

    So you gotten a fraulein Rei and a revoltech Eva 01???

    To know a nendo, you must first become a nendo??? lol.

    Anyway, waiting for more beautiful photos from you.

    April 22, 2010 at 12:37 am

    • Snagged by Nanoha Nendoroids off HLJ, got lucky and managed to snagg 2 ^^;

      Nop!! All parts stolen from @Papershot, its from a Eva 02 Model kit, it seems.

      April 22, 2010 at 12:40 am

  2. Love the sniping picture, everything looks to scale! o:

    April 22, 2010 at 4:30 am

  3. chubbybots

    Ah the shield and weapons from eva 02 will fit in nicely with your figmas😀 Man your photos are tempting me again for another nendoroid hunt!

    April 22, 2010 at 8:17 am

  4. I WANT THAT GIANT NENDO!!

    April 22, 2010 at 8:56 am

  5. Good updates. What the toy that in the second pic?

    April 22, 2010 at 10:00 am

    • – RAH Naked Snake Cold War Ver. Click on Pic for link.

      April 22, 2010 at 10:06 am

  6. I can hear Snake saying “This Snake, snipping targets. Over” upon seeing the pic.😀

    Oh… Beheaded nendos…

    April 22, 2010 at 12:29 pm

  7. Whips for…. *Smirks*

    April 22, 2010 at 6:29 pm

  8. Haha! The sniping pic is so perfect IMO😄

    My table has been kinda messy ever since school started again too ^^;

    April 22, 2010 at 7:14 pm

Leave a Reply

