NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

[Review] Figma BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

I’m here again, after long time no post.

Review Figma BRS in studio shot



The first figma in BRS Project series,

Release date: 25 Aug 2010.

Price: 2667 yen



new version of box flap, no more box damaging during opening.


Free BRS OVA is included



di:stage base cover…. I don’t have di:stage


DVD package


DVD




close-up






















Manual, how to do the cannon pose


Big cannon…. taller than the figma itself.







Whoa, center of gravity…

Size compare

Omake:

More @ Flickr

22 responses

  1. Black Rock Missile w/ Marisa!

    August 25, 2010 at 12:11 am

  2. GJ on the photoshoot! And I’m loving the new box flap! No more box damage indeed! ^w^

    I’m somehow a bit surprised, but also a bit frustrated that they actually included the BRS OVA with the figma. I’m planning on getting the limited Ed BD + DVD set… so it’s a duplicate D: what am I going to do with it Dx

    Loving the omake too!

    August 25, 2010 at 12:15 am

    • I’m getting mine too, but the limited ver has Nendoroid Puchi right? and a 30-sec stop-motion video.

      August 25, 2010 at 12:34 am

      • Yes. But the fact that you get the OVA for free with the figma and yet you’ll be getting the Limited ver. because of the artbook and the nen puchi is just… ;~;

        August 25, 2010 at 11:25 pm

  3. Q

    lol you did your review fast? You just got it today? I just got mine tonight ‘though I don’t think I will review it yet – still got Snow Miku to do ._.

    Was wondering where the OVA DVD was when I opened the box up. Turns out that it was hiding behind the backdrop / di:stage thingy. lol at your omake shots ^^;

    August 25, 2010 at 12:22 am

    • Q

      Did your review fast!*** Bad typo orz

      August 25, 2010 at 12:24 am

    • need to see your Nendo Snowmiku!!

      I got my Figma BRS Yesterday and took the pictures right-away,but today spent most of the time reprocessing the image, so it’s delayed till the night D:

      My next review probably be an Alter’s Momohime.

      August 25, 2010 at 12:32 am

  4. Bwahaha the Marisa missile made my day? Since when do you have a studio?😛

    August 25, 2010 at 12:24 am

    • It’s a handmade studio btw, two flashes and color posters.

      August 25, 2010 at 12:26 am

  5. Ohh… She’s the same size as Marisa (who is already small) but more petite. The paint for her hair nicely done.

    *goes through the omake*
    WTHBBQ~! O_O

    I lol’ed. Hard.

    The last picture is waaaaaaaay to manly to describe…

    August 25, 2010 at 12:32 am

  6. Sugoi sugoi sugoi~!

    August 25, 2010 at 12:58 am

  7. everyone do the Black Rock!~~ Lol

    great shots, love that huge cannon ^^ i didnt know the OVA was included, that is awesome.

    August 25, 2010 at 1:38 am

  8. Very cool, I won’t be receiving mine for a while yet. Glad the OVA is included ^^

    August 25, 2010 at 2:18 am

  9. Shouldn’t have read this now I’m gonna be anxious to get mine. I’m little surprised I didn’t expected it to come with the BRS DVD.

    I love the picture with Marisa.

    August 25, 2010 at 2:36 am

  10. chubbybots

    Lol Marisa cannon!!! That one made my day ze😛

    August 25, 2010 at 7:44 am

  11. Kimono Taku

    What the ?! … Aya in BRS Mode xD

    August 25, 2010 at 8:18 am

  12. Pingback: Review: Figma Black ★ Rock Shooter por zh3us « Cross Figures

  13. That was fast! I am waiting for mine… you make me so emo now…

    August 25, 2010 at 9:54 am

    • Yep. Waiting for mine too. Making AmiAmi Ship mine out ASAP.

      August 25, 2010 at 10:43 am

  14. Pingback: Uppies for the Month (August 2010) « Unpackage?

  15. Pingback: [Review] Nendoroid BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER « Unpackage?

Leave a Reply

