NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

Over the months+

Nothing impressive happened while I was gone. Just a little bit of photographing, and spent the rest of my time playing games and preparing for examinations (gah!).

Those who follows my Twitter would know about the minor stuffs which happens ’bout everyday, etc.

Below are a few photos which I’ve mentioned on Twitter, but not here, sooooo.. Why not?

15.08
Tea after dinner

24.08
Sunshower

Sunshower (Ended)

Sunshower (Ended)

artificial

And, my family just returned home from a trip to Japan, Hokkaido. Unfortunately, I couldn’t go due to school. However, without asking, my sister brought back some goodies! +_+b

22.09
22.09.2010

Thoughtful, but I’m not exactly a Miku fan. So they are just “ok” to me.
But who knows, I might have fun fiddling around with nendo BRS.

Anyway! Major examinations on the 21st of October! Which will end whatever-the-date-is-again. Also, I did badly for my recent papers.. So I best be going back to eating my textbooks and stuffs.

my pictures feels so small here, cough. ;_;

13 responses

  1. Post card!

    September 23, 2010 at 4:08 pm

  2. like ur pics 1, 2, 4

    me wants clear file! :3c

    September 23, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    • ufufu~ I’m not giving it to you!

      September 23, 2010 at 9:48 pm

  3. Nice pics~~

    the FSN movie clear file looks great too! where did you get it from?

    September 24, 2010 at 12:18 am

    • Thanks!

      My sis got it for me while she was in JP.

      September 24, 2010 at 1:37 am

      • ahhh I be jealous =<

        September 28, 2010 at 12:48 am

  4. Good luck for the exams!! Mine start next week, and it’s going to be hell.

    Looking forward for your Nendo BRS shots!

    September 24, 2010 at 1:49 am

  5. chubbybots

    Good luck for the exams man. Ironically I missed those schools days.. Did you went to see gundam 00 movie last week? I think i saw you haha…

    September 25, 2010 at 8:59 am

    • I think it’s natural to feel that way once in a while.

      No, I didn’t. You haven’t seen me before, I think~!

      September 25, 2010 at 12:20 pm

  6. Good luck with your exams!
    Is that rain in one of those pictures? Thats one serious storm! o:

    September 26, 2010 at 4:46 am

Leave a Reply

