NANONUT; Figure-Photos, DIY

RE: Papershot

NO PICTURES HERE. JUST WORDS. If you care about me, read on. (No I’m not being /wrist)

Some of you may still remember my existance here, some may have forgotten.
For some reason, I’ve decided to actually summarize why I am so inactive, lack of posts, etc etc.
>Lazy
>Major examinations
>Work
>No more work
>Games
>Lazy
>Don’t feel like taking photos of figures/nendoroids
>Wants to take photos of DDs with a wide angle lens
>Unable to achieve; Reason: POOR MAN
>Lazy

Until the day I dish out another shitty(?) post, hopefully you’ll still remember me then. (No I’m still not being /wrist)

6 responses

  1. LIES! neeter!

    January 26, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    • coughsomuchtruthcough. My spacebar spoilt.

      January 31, 2011 at 9:04 pm

  2. DemonickAngel

    yo dn’t lazy la next weekend wanna go shoot ?

    January 31, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    • Probably not, I feel like staying at home until the start of school.

      January 31, 2011 at 9:05 pm

  3. Sry, for late reply. I was super busy too >_<

    So you need to be less Lazy and buy some figu now xD

    February 11, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    • NOHZX! Me poor.

      I’m even allowing my emails to stack up to a few day’s worth. ORZ.

      February 12, 2011 at 2:36 am

Leave a Reply

